Bienvenus au nouveau forum ThÚrapeutes
English

< Back

HERBS IN CONCENTRATED POWDER FORM

Purity and power of plant extracts The Concentrated Powder herbs are prepared with a permanent focus on quality. That is Plum Flower's principal priority. They are produced by the Shanghai Institute of Pharmaceutical Industry and other bodies, all with Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) (...)More

DRIED HERBS

In quest of Quality The universal and growing interest in healthier food gave impetus to Plum Flower in its desire to work closely with Chinese herb suppliers and growers. Plum Flower has therefore developed more natural processes for raising plants used in the Chinese pharmacopoeia. In the (...)More

TEAS AND INFUSIONS

Plum Flower supplies several kinds of teas with different properties : *Early in the morning, amber coloured, revitalising YIN YANG tea, with its strong flavour that gives the body the vigour needed to confront the day. *In the evening, relaxing SHEN tea, with its fruity flavour that helps (...)More

Bienvenus au nouveau forum Thérapeutes
Deutsch

< Zurück

HEILKRÄUTER IN AUFKONZENTRIERTER PULVERFORM

Reinheit und Wirkung der pflanzlichen Extrakte Bei der Herstellung der Heilkräuter in aufkonzentrierter Pulverform wird laufend auf Qualität geachtet, eines der wichtigsten Merkmale von Plum Flower. Sie werden vom Shanghai Institute of Pharmaceutical Industry und weiteren GMP-zertifizierten (...)Mehr

GETROCKNETE HEILKRÄUTER

Erhöhtes Augenmerk auf die Qualität Das zunehmende allgemeine Interesse an gesunder Nahrung hat Plum Flower bewogen, enger mit den chinesischen Heilkräuterlieferanten und den Gemüseanbauern zusammenzuarbeiten. Plum Flower ist es dadurch gelungen, natürlichere Anbauprozesse für die Pflanzen (...)Mehr

TEESORTEN UND INFUSIONEN

Plum Flower bietet mehrere Teesorten mit unterschiedlichen Wirkungen an : Am frühen Morgen den Tee YIN YANG, bernsteinfarben, erfrischend, dessen kräftiger Geschmack dem Körper den Tonus gibt, den er für die Widrigkeiten des Tages braucht Für den Abend den Tee SHEN, entspannend, dessen (...)Mehr