Bienvenus au nouveau forum ThÚrapeutes
English

< Back

Plum Flower Brand, Preparation of the herbs

As a distributor of Chinese herbs for several decades, we have observed the growing interest in these products around the world. The rising demand on world markets prompted many producers to use preservatives in order to make the herbs easier to transport and store. These preservative agents, (...)More

Mayway Anguo - Where the product comes from

In order to assure the quality of our products and their overall value, it is important to mention where the product we deliver to you originates from. The Mayway-Anguo preparation plant unit is located in the Hebei Province of China and is the source of the goods Sinolux can distribute to you. (...)More

Sulphur-Free Preparation

Our producers strictly follow traditional methods for the preparation of the herbs (roasting, boiling, steaming, etc.) in order to maintain the potency of the plants and reduce the likelihood of any side effects to a minimum. In addition, the producers of our goods have established a number of (...)More

Quality Control Criteria

Certified GMP International Manufacture The quality control maintained by Plum Flower lies partly in the choice of exceptional production centers used by the manufacturer of our products. All of the manufacturers we buy from at Sinolux are guaranteed by the GMP (Good Manufacturing Practice) (...)More

Français

< Retour

Plum Flower Brand, Préparation des herbes

Distributeur d'herbes chinoises depuis quelques décennies, nous avons remarqué l'intérêt grandissant dans le monde pour ces produits. La demande croissante émanant du marché mondial incita les producteurs à utiliser des conservateurs afin de faciliter les conditions de transport et de stockage (...)En savoir plus

Mayway Anguo – Notre propre unité de préparation

Pour ce faire, il nous a semblé indispensable de commencer à la source même et en 1996, nous avons construit une unité de préparation des plantes d'une superficie de plus de 2000 mètres carrés en Chine, à Anguo (Province de Hebei). La province de Hebei est l'un des plus importants centres de (...)En savoir plus

Préparation « Sulfur-Free »

Nous suivons strictement les lois de la tradition pour la préparation correcte des herbes (cuisson, bain, vapeur etc.) afin d'assurer la potentialité des plantes et de réduire au maximum les risques d'effets secondaires. En outre, nous avons mis au point un certain nombre de protocoles et un (...)En savoir plus

Critères du Contrôle Qualité

Manufactures Internationales Certifiées GMP L'assurance-qualité proposée par Plum Flower réside pour partie dans le choix de manufactures exceptionnelles pour l'élaboration de nos produits. Tous nos manufacturiers sont garants du label GMP (Good Manufacturing Practice), délivré par (...)En savoir plus